To reach all of the impacts stated in the call topic, the Stance4Health consortium consists of 19 partners from 8 European countries, with different transdisciplinary knowledge and skills: academics from universities and hospitals, researchers from technological centers, 6 SMEs in the field of food production, diagnostics, software development or communication & dissemination.


Contact person: Jose Angel Rufian Henares: jarufian@ugr.es

Contact person: Pilar Francino: mpfrancino@gmail.com

Contact person: Verónica González Vigil: vgonzalez@i-diet.es

Contact person: Maria Dolores Constantin Grau: l.constantin@sanavi.com

Contact person: Antonio Jesus Rodriguez: info@rmfarmamedical.com

Contact person: Bettina Cammerer: bettina.caemmerer@tu-berlin.de

Contact person: Sascha Rohn: rohn@chemie.uni-hamburg.de

Contact person: Matthias Kuck: mkueck@biozoon.de

Contact person: Malte Bethke: mb@centiv.de

Contact person: Bianca Pop: bpop@tritecc.ro

Contact person: Fabio Lauria: fabio.lauria@isa.cnr.it

Contact person: Samuele Giovando: sgiovando@silvateam.comSamuele Giovando: sgiovando@silvateam.com

Contact person: Kostas Priftis: kpriftis@otenet.gr

Contact person: Michael Anthracopoulos: manthra@otenet.gr

Contact person: Sophia Tsabouri: stsabouri@gmail.com

Contact person: Sophie Hieke: sophie.hieke@eufic.org

Contact person: Julie Barnett: j.c.barnett@bath.ac.uk

Contact person: Klaus Grunert: klg@mgmt.au.dk

Contact person: Francisco Planes: fplanes@tecnun.es

The research leading to these results has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No. 816303.
Legal notice | Privacy Policy - Note on Data Processing